Your contact persons

Emerell employs 50 people at its site in Sempach Station, Switzerland. All of them are trained, trusted specialists with a sure instinct for handling special technologies, formulas, specifications and manufacturing regulations.

Below you will find your first contact person. We look forward to hearing from you.

Albion Avdyli

Marketing & Sales

T +41 41 469 93 23
albion.avdyli@emerell.com

Albion Avdyli 2
Albion Avdyli

Eric Gay

Head of Process Engineering

T +41 41 469 93 17
eric.gay@emerell.com

Emerell Gay Eric 711
Eric Gay

Reggy Hitz

Purchasing Manager

T +41 41 469 93 07
reggy.hitz@emerell.com

Regula Hitz 002
Reggy Hitz
Michael Lang

Marco Montagner

Key Account Manager

T +41 41 469 93 24
marco.montagner@emerell.com

Emerell Montagner Marco 602
Marco Montagner

Bernadette Schmid

Team Head Customer Service

T +41 41 469 92 94
bernadette.schmid@emerell.com

Emerell Schmid B 103
Bernadette Schmid

Monika Wolfisberg

Customer Service

T +41 41 469 93 05
monika.wolfisberg@emerell.com

Emerell Wolfisberg M 144
Monika Wolfisberg

Claudia Zimmermann

Customer Service

T +41 41 469 93 03
claudia.zimmermann@emerell.com

Emerell Zimmermann C 178
Claudia Zimmermann