Team

We have production facilities at three sites in Switzerland and Germany. All the people who work there are highly motivated, with each person a specialist in their field. Contact us: we look forward to hearing from you.

Rene Bucheli

Head of Production

T +41 41 469 91 00
rene.bucheli@emerell.com

Emerell Bucheli Rene 468
Rene Bucheli

Roger Bühler

Team Head Production Mixing

T +41 41 469 91 00
roger.buehler@emerell.com

Emerell Bühler R 112
Roger Bühler

Misel Djokic

Team Head Production Polymerization

T +41 41 469 91 00
misel.djokic@emerell.com

Emerell Djokic Misel 611
Misel Djokic

Eric Gay

Head of Process Engineering

T +41 41 469 91 00
eric.gay@emerell.com

Emerell Gay Eric 711
Eric Gay

Raoul Jakob

Team Head Process Technology

T +41 41 469 91 00
raoul.jakob@emerell.com

Emerell Jakob Raoul 525
Raoul Jakob

Daniel Krieger

Team Head Production Reactive Mixing

T +41 41 469 91 00
daniel.krieger@emerell.com

Emerell Krieger Daniel 478
Daniel Krieger
Michael Lang

Marco Montagner

Key Account Manager

T +41 41 469 91 00
marco.montagner@emerell.com

Emerell Montagner Marco 602
Marco Montagner

Marc Muther

Team Head Logistics

T +41 41 469 91 00
marc.muther@emerell.com

Emerell Muther Marc 118
Marc Muther

Bernadette Schmid

Team Head Customer Service

T +41 41 469 91 00
bernadette.schmid@emerell.com

Emerell Schmid B 103
Bernadette Schmid

Beat Thalmann

Process Engineering Manager

T +41 41 469 91 00
beat.thalmann@emerell.com

Emerell Thalmann Beat 507
Beat Thalmann

Monika Wolfisberg

Customer Service

T +41 41 469 91 00
monika.wolfisberg@emerell.com

Emerell Wolfisberg M 144
Monika Wolfisberg

Claudia Zimmermann

Customer Service

T +41 41 469 91 00
claudia.zimmermann@emerell.com

Emerell Zimmermann C 178
Claudia Zimmermann

Wir-sind-Emerell.jpg#asset:561