Team

We have production facilities at three sites in Switzerland and Germany. All the people who work there are highly motivated, with each person a specialist in their field. Contact us: we look forward to hearing from you.

Claus Artmann

Team Head Logistics Buxtehude

T +49 4161 7258 0
claus.artmann@emerell.com

Emerell Artmann Claus 5876
Claus Artmann

Rene Bucheli

Head of Production Sempach Station

T +41 41 469 91 00
rene.bucheli@emerell.com

Emerell Bucheli Rene 468
Rene Bucheli

Birger Buhk

Team Head Maintenance Buxtehude

T +49 4161 7258 0
birger.buhk@emerell.com

Emerell Buhk Birger 5943
Birger Buhk

Roger Bühler

Team Head Production Mixing Sempach Station

T +41 41 469 91 00
roger.buehler@emerell.com

Emerell Bühler R 112
Roger Bühler

Martin Čadek

Senior VP and Head of BU Extrusion Technology

T +41 26 497 81 11
martin.cadek@emerell.com

Emerell Cadek Martin 913
Martin Čadek

Bruno Carrel

Customer Service Schmitten

T +41 26 497 81 11
bruno.carrel@emerell.com

Mitarbeiter
Bruno Carrel

Misel Djokic

Team Head Production Polymerization Sempach Station

T +41 41 469 91 00
misel.djokic@emerell.com

Emerell Djokic Misel 611
Misel Djokic

Christoph Eggenschwiler

Team Head Process Engineering Blown Films Schmitten

T +41 26 497 81 11
christoph.eggenschwiler@emerell.com

Emerell Eggenschwiler Christoph 826
Christoph Eggenschwiler

Heidi Fraefel

Head of Corporate Center Sempach Station

T +41 41 469 91 00
heidi.fraefel@emerell.com

Emerell Fraefel Heidi 542
Heidi Fraefel

Eric Gay

Head of Process Engineering Sempach Station

T +41 41 469 91 00
eric.gay@emerell.com

Emerell Gay Eric 711
Eric Gay

Christine Geiser

Head of Human Resources, HR Business Partner, Switzerland

T +41 41 469 91 00
christine.geiser@emerell.com

Emerell Geiser Ch 35
Christine Geiser

Jessica Godehart

Team Head Customer Service Buxtehude

T +49 4161 7258 0
jessica.godehart@emerell.com

Emerell Godehart Jessica
Jessica Godehart

Frank Hübel

Technical Sales Manager Extrusion Buxtehude

T +49 4161 7258 0
frank.huebel@emerell.com

Emerell Huebel Frank 062
Frank Hübel

Andreas Huckschlag

Head of Quality Blown Films Schmitten

T +41 26 497 81 11
andreas.huckschlag@emerell.com

Emerell Huckschlag Andreas 641
Andreas Huckschlag

Raoul Jakob

Team Head Process Technology Sempach Station

T +41 41 469 91 00
raoul.jakob@emerell.com

Emerell Jakob Raoul 525
Raoul Jakob

Jörg Kälin

Head of Purchasing Sempach Station

T +41 41 469 91 00
joerg.kaelin@emerell.com

Emerell Kaelin Joerg 581
Jörg Kälin

Steven Keusch

Team Head Production Blown Films Schmitten

T +41 26 497 81 11
steven.keusch@emerell.com

Emerell Keusch Steven 849
Steven Keusch

Beat Kilchör

Team Head Production Blown Films Schmitten

T +41 26 497 81 11
beat.kilchoer@emerell.com

Emerell Kilchoer Beat 750
Beat Kilchör

Thomas Kindel

Customer Service Buxtehude

T +49 4161 7258 0
thomas.kindel@emerell.com

Emerell Kindel Thomas
Thomas Kindel

David Koch

Team Head Customer Key Communicator Schmitten

T +41 26 497 81 11
david.koch@emerell.com

Emerell Koch D 72
David Koch

Daniel Krieger

Team Head Production Reactive Mixing Sempach Station

T +41 41 469 91 00
daniel.krieger@emerell.com

Emerell Krieger Daniel 478
Daniel Krieger

Daniel Küng

Team Head Production Planning Blown Films Schmitten

T +41 26 497 81 11
daniel.kueng@emerell.com

Emerell Kueng Daniel 804
Daniel Küng

Michael Lang

Senior VP and Head of BU Technical Chemistry

T +41 41 469 91 00
michael.lang@emerell.com

Emerell Lang Michael 933
Michael Lang

Rita Lendeczky

Head of Business Process Improvement Sempach Station

T +41 41 469 91 00
rita.lendeczky@emerell.com

Emerell Lendeczky Rita 684
Rita Lendeczky

Marita Lorenz

Team Head Customer Project Management Buxtehude

T +49 4161 7258 0
marita.lorenz@emerell.com

Emerell Marita Lorenz
Marita Lorenz

Verena Mann

Head of Human Resources Buxtehude

T +49 4161 7258 0
verena.mann@emerell.com

Verena Mann
Verena Mann

Daniel Mika

Head of Corporate Quality-, Risk- & SHE-Management Sempach Station

T +41 41 469 91 00
daniel.mika@emerell.com

Emerell Mika Daniel 561
Daniel Mika

Marco Montagner

Key Account Manager Sempach Station

T +41 41 469 91 00
marco.montagner@emerell.com

Emerell Montagner Marco 602
Marco Montagner

Marc Muther

Team Head Logistics Sempach Station

T +41 41 469 91 00
marc.muther@emerell.com

Emerell Muther Marc 118
Marc Muther

Markus Nagel

Head of Process & Quality Management Buxtehude

T +49 4161 7258 0
markus.nagel@emerell.com

Markus Nagel
Markus Nagel

Mario Porchet

Head of Production & Technology Blown Films Schmitten

T +41 26 497 81 11
mario.porchet@emerell.com

Emerell Porchet Mario 657
Mario Porchet

Niels Porep

Team Head Production Buxtehude

T +49 4161 7258 0
niels.porep@emerell.com

Emerell Porep Niels 7704
Niels Porep

Pascal Portmann

Team Head Logistics Blown Films Schmitten

T +41 26 497 81 11
pascal.portmann@emerell.com

Emerell Portmann Pascal 786
Pascal Portmann

Edgar Schaller

Team Head Process Technology Blown Films Schmitten

T +41 26 497 81 11
edgar.schaller@emerell.com

Emerell Schaller Edgar 841
Edgar Schaller

Bernadette Schmid

Team Head Customer Service Sempach Station

T +41 41 469 91 00
bernadette.schmid@emerell.com

Emerell Schmid B 103
Bernadette Schmid

Günther Spaeth

Business Development Manager Extrusion Buxtehude

T +49 4161 7258 0
guenther.spaeth@emerell.com

Emerell Spaeth Guenter 6049
Günther Spaeth

Klaus-Peter Stöver

Head of Finance & Controlling Buxtehude

T +49 4161 7258 0
klaus-peter.stoever@emerell.com

Emerell Stoever Klaus Peter 5850
Klaus-Peter Stöver

Beat Stutz

Senior Project Manager Cast Films Buxtehude

T +49 4161 7258 0
beat.stutz@emerell.com

Emerell Stutz Beat 7715
Beat Stutz

Beat Thalmann

Process Engineering Manager Sempach Station

T +41 41 469 91 00
beat.thalmann@emerell.com

Emerell Thalmann Beat 507
Beat Thalmann

Stephan Tramm

Head of Production & Technology Cast Films Buxtehude

T +49 4161 7258 0
stephan.tramm@emerell.com

Emerell Tramm Stephan 6107
Stephan Tramm

Michael Von Niederhäusern

Team Head Production Blown Films Schmitten

T +41 26 497 81 11
michael.vonniederhaeusern@emerell.com

Emerell Von Niederhaeusern Michael 886
Michael Von Niederhäusern

Monika Wolfisberg

Customer Service Sempach Station

T +41 41 469 91 00
monika.wolfisberg@emerell.com

Emerell Wolfisberg M 144
Monika Wolfisberg

Claudia Zimmermann

Customer Service Sempach Station

T +41 41 469 91 00
claudia.zimmermann@emerell.com

Emerell Zimmermann C 178
Claudia Zimmermann

Wir-sind-Emerell.jpg#asset:561